Gifts Of Books And Things ♫

I really didn’t do anything on my vacation last week. Just video games and sleep. I miss the sleep part. The video games one I could live without. I finished “A Separate Peace” last night, and I am now starting “A Killer in Crinolines” by Duffy Brown. Apparently this is book 2, but so far I haven’t read anything that is complicated. Best part is that this book takes place in my home town of Savannah, Georgia! Really cool!

Oh, I also got my Dinosaur 2015 Reddit exchange gift the other day. This is what I got: https://www.redditgifts.com/gallery/gift/dinosaur-gummies/. This is what I got for the person I sent to: https://www.redditgifts.com/gallery/dinosaurs-2015/gift/so-many-t-rexes-d/. Really cool huh? Next is the bookmark exchange. I got a notification the other day that my package is coming via Amazon, so I have to wait to show y’all that. So instead I bring you the post of bookmarks that I sent to the girl: https://www.redditgifts.com/gallery/bookmarks-2015/gift/bookmarks-bookmarks-everywhere/. Honestly I don’t know if y’all can even view these links without an account.

This entry was posted in Animals, Art, Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

