Just Can’t Decide On One ♫

Since I am finally all done with the books that’s been on a GoodReads list for a while I can read another book. I got “A Separate Peace” from one of my Reddit Gift’sperson from the “Book Exchange 2015”, and I am finally cracking into it! I know it’s on many school’s reading list. Preferably the 8th grade list, but that doesn’t bother me. So far I am loving it, and it’s not even that long. Really the only high school book I couldn’t stand was “A Tale of Two Cities”. It was so boring. Outside of high school I still find “The Hobbit” the most boring book I’ve ever read. What’s the most boring book y’all ever read?

My vinyl collection is starting to grow, but I still don’t have a record player. I picked up My Chemical Romance’s “Three Cheer’s for Sweet Revenge” on Sunday from Hot Topic. Was kind of shocked to find it there. Then again I was shocked to find many vinyl’s like Hybrid Theory at Barne’s and Nobles. I just want to buy all the vinyl’s I want without repercussion!

I signed up for FOUR Reddit Gift Exchanges this time! Arbitrary 2015, Dinosaurs 2015, Warner Bros Animation 2015, and Bookmarks 2015. I wanted to Disney, but four exchanges is enough. Warner Bros Animation is for Robbie, so I can request some DC stuff. Since the animated movies and cartoons were put out by Warner Brothers. Cool huh? Here’s the link just in case any one is interested in joining: https://www.redditgifts.com/exchanges/. It really is cool!

This entry was posted in Books, Music, people and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

