I Don’t Know What To Call This Blog ♫

I accomplished something yesterday. You know that guy who does YGO!: Abridged? LittleKuriobh? I managed to confuse him yesterday with tweets about something to do with a guy trolling, and I still don’t think he got me. Or he just doesn’t know how to click “top comments” but regardless I was embarrassed after all that. At least I got to talk to the guy who voiced Yami’s voice in that parody. haha.

In other pointless good news I finally took a picture of my lanyard that Adam signed, and showed them to Lorenzo on Instagram. It only took about two weeks of me shoveling action figures out of the way to get to the lanyards on my other book case. It was worth it. Speaking of action figures I managed to clear another space and get stuff up on the shelves. Then I found out this morning that my Deaythscythe Hell Custom from Gundam Action figure fell over. Thank god for my stuffed Animal Fennekin for catching its fault. The mobile suit broke a leg, but I repaired it. Now it’s good as new, and hopefully doesn’t fall over again. Bad Gundam!

That’s just a stock image from Google, but that’s what it looks like. It’s probably going to fall over again. At least Fennekin will be there to catch it when it falls. I will be going home for lunch today to see what else I can do to finish the anime room.

In somewhat related nonsense I saw that Barnes & Nobles are now selling Gundam Mobile kits. I saw the “Endless Waltz” edition from Gundam Wing, but I got upset, because Wing Zero didn’t look like the one from Endless Waltz. Instead it looked like the regular one from the regular TV show.

Regular TV show:

Endless Waltz: (the one I have)

I’ve been lied too!!! Haha. I need to finish the room first before I go out and buy more pointless things to put together. Or they can be broken like my Altron Gundam. Seriously my Altron Gundam is missing so many pieces. I am surprised it’s even in one body piece.

Anyways, I am cold. It’s too cold out, and I want to go home. Have a good day! Today’s blog has been brought to you by my stupid brain that is just being silly today. Please don’t take this blog seriously. I also couldn’t help but writing this in Abridged Yami’s voice.

This entry was posted in Anime and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

