Lifestyle of the Apartment ♫

Still don’t know the results yet for my dad! I hope they come in this week. if not then maybe next week. The doctor said 7 – 10 business days, so who knows? Right? Anyways, I spent my entire Saturday cleaning the apartment from head to toe. That wasn’t fun to do. Took about six hours, and I still haven’t finished my Anime room. All I’ve managed to do was get the manga, Shonen Jump’s, and Shojo Beat’s back on the shelves. Everything else is littered all over the floor. Seriously, my room looks like a tornado went through it. I am hoping to finish cleaning it when I get home. I still need to vacuum out my car. I’ll wash it when the weather gets warmer.

This entry was posted in Anime, Art, Family, Manga, people and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

