Just Around The Corner There They Come ♫

The TN showing for The Hunting Party is coming up soon. I didn’t sign up for the Meet & Greet, so I can get front row. I don’t even care that I miss a chance to be honest. I’ve had three already, and I really want to get that rail feeling. I haven’t had rail to any shows for years. Mostly because I hate being in the middle of crowds, and by the people that just want to jump all over you. Then there’s the crowd surfers and mosh pits (OMAM is playing first). I know how the rail experience at shows feels already. I am just glad it’s not going to be another SWS/PTV concert where it’s cramped as hell, and breaks all kinds of fire codes.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

