Out Of The Ground For The Run Around ♫

It’s Monday. That means another week of work, and then the weekend will be here. I can’t wait! Hah, a new year already, and all I am doing is complaining about the work week that barely started. Yeah, I am sitting here at work typing up a blog. I have to wait till 9:20 AM to go get the mail from the post office and work that. At least we’re caught up with the mail since we had almost two weeks off at the end of December. It wasn’t fun or pretty but it’s done. That’s all that matters. Now I can just relax, get stressed out at work, and go home to play some Destiny. Or build my puzzle. I am finally finishing my orca puzzle that I have been procrastinating this whole time!

This entry was posted in Animals, Nature, people and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

