Attack On Marvel ♫

http://www.ign.com/articles/2014/11/04/marvel-vp-reveals-attack-on-titan-crossover

I saw this yesterday. I was super excited! I don’t really care for Marvel, but seeing that this is being released out in Japan made me super happy! Then I wonder how they can take down the titans. If anyone knows AOT then you understand why I ask. I’ve read up to volume 14 (which came out yesterday), and if anyone that reads the manga knows about the skin and the abilities they possess. I can think of very few Avengers that can really take them out. Blade, Wolverine (with the help of Nightcrawler or Kitty Pride), Deadpool, Spider-man (with the help of Green Goblin), and maybe the Human Torch. This should be interesting. I am getting this when it comes out in English.

This entry was posted in Art, Manga and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

