Destiny And Music Talk ♫

How is everyone today? Nothing new and exciting? Destiny Servers were down when I went to go play, and I was really sad. I was winning in the Control part of Crucible many times, and I kept getting booted. I knew it was going to come up later, but so many points gone haha. I will just have to make up for it today. I am already ranked Level 3 on Dead Orbit, so I went to New Monarchy to rank that to three. Then maybe go do War Cult. I don’t know yet. I am already maxed out on Vanguard, so there’s no point in doing that. I also heard you can only collect up to 200 points in Vanguard and Crucible. I just want strange coins, so I can get a legendary sparrow.

Enough of that, I want it to be Friday already. I want pay day to come, so I can pay bills; and then do whatever. Then two weeks from that it will be Friday again, and I can book the hotel for Myrtle Beach, SC with SWS and PTV. It’s going to be a busy month!

This entry was posted in Games, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

