No Not This Dreaded Game! ♫

Good Morning! It’s 8:32 AM right now as I am writing this. My co-worker wasn’t here this morning to open up but that’s ok. Played Destiny last night at the place called “The Vault of Glass.” I never want to play this again, and I keep telling myself this…and I don’t listen to myself. I got as far trying to defeat The Templar with the special weapon you get, and that’s it. I was tired, I wanted to go to bed, and I was sick of dying. The only good thing I got out of it was 3x Ascendant Shards and a chest I got ascendant energy out of. I can’t do all these things that people do in the vault. I ask Robbie how people get all these raid weapons, and he says because people eat and breathe this game. Which is true. The people I went in with DID eat and breathe the game. To those who don’t understand VOG let me put it this way…it’s REALLY, REALLY, REALLY, REALLY, REALLY hard. I rather do a nightfall strike over this crap any day. Anyways, have a good weekend. Also, anyone have PS4? Add me please as Kameiko, but I play under my husband’s name on Destiny on TheBeardOne.

This entry was posted in Games, people and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

