Go Dad! Go Parks & Devestation! ♫

I visited my dad yesterday, and he’s doing a lot better! He got moved to a different room for two days, and today he should be in the regular main office of Memorial in one of their rooms healing. I am just glad he’s doing a lot better! I will be visiting him today (hopefully). If I can get there in time before the two hour shift change. During those tow hours no one is allowed to enter or leave. I can understand it. I just don’t want to be there till 9 PM at night! I better go there straight after work! I wish my dad would be a little more tentative to his needs though. I kept telling him to keep his nose piece in, but he wouldn’t listen. Then one of the doctor’s comes in, and tells him to keep it in haha. Stubborn as always! At least Robbie won’t be with me this time when I go visit him. He can be a pain.

Also, today is my Friday! I am off work tomorrow, because I will be in Orlando! I will be seeing A Day To Remember, Bring Me The Horizon, Chiodos, and Motionless In White on the Parks & Devastation Tour! I will only be going to the Friday showing. Can’t really afford the Saturday showing. Oh well! Then November I have Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, Beartooth, and The Wild Things (something along these lines). There’s a Leg 2 in March where they will be playing in Charlotte, NC, but I don’t know if I will be going to that one yet. I want to see what Of Mice & Men announce first if anything.

This entry was posted in Family, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

