Sweater Weather Is Approacing! ♫

I had a fun weekend. Went out and bought things that I probably didn’t need haha. What I am referring to is this: http://instagram.com/p/tJRwQMwmdi. I bought a BMTH sweatshirt, because sweater weather is around the corner! I also ordered an OMAM sweatshirt, but that isn’t work appropriate. I figure I could just wear that to the park when I go walking! I wanted it either way even though it’s not work appropriate. Soon jacket weather will come, and then I’ll need to pick out a new jacket. The bands I listen to are putting out hoodies, but eventually this place will be too cold for just hoodies. Yes, even though I live in the south it still gets cold as hell here when it wants too…in January haha.

This entry was posted in Music, Nature and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

