Happy Friday! ♫

It’s Friday! But tomorrow I have to work so boo. Y’all probably why I am up so early? I didn’t take a shower last night, because I was exhausted. I literally fell asleep after my Skype session. I think I took too many of my medication haha. No it won’t kill me if I did. It goes up to 600 MG’s, so it’s alright. Don’t worry I won’t take that much. Anyways, this week was alright. Nothing exiting happened. All Robbie has been doing is playing Destiny, so I haven’t been able to get TV. I don’t know what I am doing this weekend. Have a good weekend!

This entry was posted in Games, people, Television and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

