Next Book To Read ♫

Thursday! That means tomorrow is Friday! I really need to find something more interesting to talk about on the weekdays here. Well, now that I am done with TMI saga I decided to pick up “The Diary of a Young Girl.” That’s what one of the many books are called that’s about Anne Frank. I am reading it at work during my lunch break, so it shouldn’t take me that long. It’s barely over 200 pages, and I Wed, September 2 1942. Where Anne and her family are in hiding right now. I never had the option to read this for any classes when I was in high school either. I just figure hell why not?

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

