I Can’t Wait Phase ♫

Today is Thursday. Tomorrow is Friday. The day after Friday is Saturday. I am back to counting down the days again till my next concert. It’s not as bad as Warped Tour though. Warped Tour I was on the stage of “I can’t wait to meet Austin Carlile and the rest of Of Mice & Men” for nearly two weeks. With Linkin Park I am “I can’t wait to meet Mike Shinoda (again) and the rest of Linkin Park,” but for only since the day I found out about my meet and greet. It’s a bad phase to go through when a concert is coming up.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

