Aloe Ah La Burnt ♫

Sometimes you just want the sun to go away and never come out again right? Or is it just me? God, my shoulders hurt, my face hurts, and my chest hurts. I’ve been putting lots of Aloe Vera on my skin hopping to soothe some of the pain, but it still has that stinging feeling. At least I won’t be peeling. I’ve been applying it about three times a day. I just want to go ahead and get my tan, and get this over with now that my lower part of my arms will match my upper parts. That’s the only upside to all of this.

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

