The Lizard Strikes Back ♫

I totally didn’t steal the title from Star Wars, and just replace one word with another…nope not at all! Anyways, a customer came into the mail room yesterday, and was whining and making “ew” noises over God knows what. I asked her what was wrong, and she said that there was a lizard in the window. I just looked at her and said “really?” in the voice of someone who was thinking “you’re afraid of a tiny green reptile?” I shook my head, and caught the feisty little guy; and put him outside. He wasn’t too happy, because he opened his mouth like he wanted to bite me. After that all was right with the world, and the customer was saved. All in a days work for superhero Ally! This is also the second time I had to “save” a customer from certain fear of death from tiny reptiles.

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

