A Fitting Update ♫

Not sure what to talk about today. Right now I am at work listening to the song “Violence (Enough Is Enough)” by “A Day To Remember.” This song is addicting! I can’t believe I will be seeing them in October with Bring Me The Horizon! This will be a concert to remember, and I am just glad I don’t have floor tickets. Are any of y’all going to see these bands this October?

Anyways, on a different note, my walking is doing great! I tried running yesterday, and it felt weird. I had a problem with my legs feeling like they weighed 100 lbs each! It was so ridiculous. I just wanted to run, but I looked up online why my legs feel like they weigh the size of elephants. The reason was because I didn’t stretch enough. I never really stretch to begin with, but maybe I should start doing that now. I also need better fitting clothes. My shorts don’t exactly stay up when I run, or maybe I need to start out with jogging? I don’t know. I’ll figure it out today.

My dad is doing better still. No serious complications, or anything like that. This makes me happy to know that my dad isn’t getting any more blood clots. I’ve also seen his knee with the staples in it. There’s no bruises or skin peeling like his other knee had. Science really has come along in the past few years with people thinking up new ideas to make peoples surgeries go by so much easier. Can’t wait to see what else the human brain will produce when my dad needs more surgeries in the future. Actually, let’s hope this situation never comes up again.

This entry was posted in Family, Music, people and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

