#LinkinParksRAOKYear – #29 & #30 ♫

29. I think it’s great when people get their hair cuts the way they want them, but what about cutting off extremely long hair? Well! I hate long hair, and about every 2 years I chop it off. When I do, I donate the hair that’s gone to Locks Of Love, so wigs can be made for those that need them. It’s a great cause and if anyone with long hair planning to snip it off should really think about it. I don’t miss my long hair at all!

30. At the same place I got my haircut, I got a breast cancer awareness ring! It’s great! Really think it’s made for kids, but it stretches across the skin. Too tight for me still! Oh well! I am glad Master Cuts is sending the money to research!

This entry was posted in people and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

