Pokemon X And Y ♫

Who here is playing Pokemon? DO NOT SPAM MY BLOG JUST TO SAY NO. I will rant at you if you do. I bought Pokemon X last Saturday, and I am enjoying! Or is anyone going to pick it up in the future? Do y’all like pokemon? Did any of y’all play the previous games? Anyways, I really am liking the graphics, and glad that I can play it without the 3D. Really hate 3D, and I want nothing to do with it! That’s why I bought a 2DS that lets me play 3DS games without the 3D.

This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

