Stupid Car! ♫

Today my tire pressure in my car decided to go below 30…again. It’s been doing this every two days. It gets low tire pressure down to 22, and that’s not good at all. I have to bring in my tire tomorrow to get the hole patched up. I will be riding with a spare till then…oh well. I guess all this anger and stress since yesterday is finally catching up as well since I want to stab my tire and fill it with more holes!

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

