Group Meeting ♫

Had a group meeting today at work about respecting people, packages, and random stuff in general. It went over well, and I hope it gets the point across to my co-worker. She went off on me today over a mistake we both made…That didn’t go well. My other co-worker told my boss, and I was about to cry haha. I am super sensitive when it comes to things, but bullies are poopie! I don’t understand why people have to stress and yell at one another. It’s not good for our health!

This entry was posted in people and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

