Hopeful? ♫

Well, yesterday around 7 PM I got a call from the mail room at AASU to come back to fill out some paperwork for a background check. The lady who interviewed me forgot to have me fill this out the last time I was here. I went back earlier this morning and filled out the massive one sheet of paper haha. I guess this is a good sign? She said to finalize everything they just needed this background check done. I talked to my dad, and he says it sounds like I have the job already, but just waiting on paperwork. I hope he is right, because I have very high hopes for this job. I will be really bummed out if I don’t get it. I will call back Tuesday to see if there is anything new involving me getting hired.

This entry was posted in people and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

