No I’m Not Dead ♫

Sorry I haven’t been here! I’ve just been really busy with job hunting! I had a job interview this past Monday, and I am hoping for a call back. The lady who interviewed me went into intense detail about the mail room and even showed me around. I was there for about an hour. The only question she asked me the whole time was “Any Questions?” So instead I went along with her talking and asked my own questions and answered questions myself. I also showed my interest with saying what each thing does. Working in a mailroom for about a year you kind of know everything already. I hope I showed a good impression. No call backs though.

This entry was posted in people and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

