How Can This Even? ♫

I am ready to strangle my brother-in-law. It got to the point where I had to go downstairs to ask Sue who runs the place to open up my spare bedroom door since he locked it. She gave me a skeleton key to work on it. I fail at breaking into my own apartment haha. On a serious note, I am seriously getting tired of this. He won’t stop lying to my husband, won’t stop making a mess, demanding me to do stuff, and won’t take care of the damn baby. I am on my last nerve. I am not listening to wah, wah, wah, and wah for hours on end. One time SIX HOURS. SIX FREAKING HOURS. I gave up and woke them up to take care of their kid. JESUS CHRIST if I can hear the baby for six hours so can THEY! I wouldn’t complain so much if my BIL would just take responsibility for his actions instead of trying to make others feel bad, so he doesn’t have to. He keeps yelling “I’M NOT GOING TO WORK!” Me: Oh hell yes you are! You ain’t staying here for another month! -.- The man is beyond reasoning. I can keep going on and on and on with how he is, but that’s too personal. One day he will grow up. It even got to the point where Robbie had to say something about this kid can’t keep crying all day.

This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How Can This Even? ♫

  1. writingscarz says:

    awww I think you need some *hugs* …and a vacation.

Serenity Reply ♫

