#LinkinParksRAOKYear – #8 ♫

I wonder if the remaining things of my RAOK are going to come to this? Haha, I know it’s going super slow, but I am trying. I doubt I will even get this done by next year. Anyways, so I helped my brother-in-laws wife, Jennifer, unload her car. There was so many heavy bags that I ended up overdoing it. Didn’t help with my medication either haha. Felt extra tired when I took it. Oh well! I helped her get her TV/Computer set up, put clothes away, and baby stuff. Have to go downstairs today to get electric socket covers. Still, a good deed done for yesterday!

This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

