Boo ♫

Well, yesterday was nothing but a big phony. I called my dad to confirm if she’s gone back to being sane, and the answer was NO! She was only pretending to be normal and all that. I am NOT playing this game. I am not going to be the pawn of her amusement to try to make things seem “right.” Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. I am not going into it a third time. Back to hating humanity once again. I don’t need this kind of pissed off stress! I wish my dad just lied to me and say yes! Then again I might have found out later I was being played.

This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

