Songs? ♫

I was on twitter yesterday being silly with a friend, and I was singing old songs from my childhood. Who remembers Bingo was his name oh?, Red Rover?, Puff the magic dragon?, Old McDonald?, and Farmer in the Dell? I am sure there’s more, but I can’t remember anything else. I am curious if other countries practice these songs when they were kids? If not what did y’all learn as kids? Please no “no’s.” I gave a reason to say besides “no”.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

