Favorite Dessert? ♫

Do y’all have a favorite after dinner snack that is very fattening haha? For me…I don’t even know. I really don’t. I mean I have favorite ice creams, but no cupcakes or cakes. Isn’t that kind of weird? Eh, I don’t know. But when you go out to eat what do you mostly get if you do get dessert?

This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Favorite Dessert? ♫

  1. Anonymous says:

    I love ice cream and mousse au chocolat. Ice cream is best though! I also love fruit salad. Oh, Ally, what did you start?! I’m hungry now

Serenity Reply ♫

