Well That Wasn’t It ♫

My vision is fine. There is nothing wrong with it, and my headaches weren’t the cause of bad eyesight. So now I am sitting here debating if I should wait till July 3rd to see my doctor or call her now? Funny thing is my eye doctor dilated my pupils yesterday, and my headache went away. She says that I should have gotten a headache haha. Anyways, after all that I went to the store, because I got hungry; and I wanted some chocolate. The guy over the counter saw my dilated eyes and the massive amounts of chocolate I had in my hand haha. Probably thought that I am smoking weed or something. Either way he saw my DBZ shirt, and asks me if I like the new movie, Battle of the Gods. I say no, and went on my merrily way. What a day!

This entry was posted in people and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

