TV Shows – Nickelodeon ♫

When I was younger this was the only station that I really watched. Well, aside from Rescue 911 and some show that had to do with Tin Tin K-9 Dog. I think Dingo the last Dinosaur was in there somewhere, so I don’t even know. Anyways, yeah I watched this in the early 90s like ’93 early. I remember when Doug and Rugrats first appeared to Nickelodeon. Nick was making such a big deal out of it, and praising how the world preferrer was going to be super awesome! Yeah, that’s all I can recall. I would watch Hey Dude!, Roundhouse, Weenierville, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Rocky and Bullwinkle, AHHHH! Real Monsters, Ren & Stimpy, Angry Beavers, Stick Stiggly, Space Cases, All That, Keanen & Kel, and many, many, many more! I like that there’s the 90’s block on Teen Nick. Sometimes I would stay up and watch Hey Arnold! and some other shows. Don’t you have a favorite Nick show?

This entry was posted in Television and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

