TV Shows – Two And A Half Men ♫

Who watches this show? I started watching it two seasons ago, and I like it. I think Ashton Kutcher is doing a good job in replacing Charlie Sheen. Do you agree? If not then that’s ok, because I can understand that Charlie was the better one. I don’t like Jake too much though. His stupidity just annoys me too much. I don’t know why, but the dopey character of the show, aka the comic relief, never seems to make me want to smile. I guess beggars can’t be chooses eh? I am glad they also renewed for another season.

This entry was posted in Television and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

