My New Ink ♫

Yesterday, Robbie and I decided to go out to eat at a place called Sticky Fingers! They sell pork and ribs! After all that we decided to try the sports shop down a bit to see if they have any phone holders for your arms while walking or running. The store was closed, and Robbie decided he wanted to get a tattoo, so we all headed down to a place called California Tattoos, and got one. His was about $90 something for a RIP tattoo that said “Rusty,” which is a nickname for his dad. I got a $150 tattoo with a skull coming out of a flower to go with the other parts of my tattoo. Next month I am hoping to continue adding on. I like to finish both arms before I die though haha! Also yes this was customized.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

