My Video Game Consoles & Games ♫

Ok, so I was requested to write a video game blog about everything I have. I had more games at one point, but I sold ALL of them just to go to Japan. Yes, Japan is a lot more important to me then video games. I also needed money to eat, or starve a weeks worth. I don’t even regret it! I had a ton of Playstation 2 games, some PS1, Xbox, Xbox 360, many many Pokemon games, and some more stuff. This is all I have right now that I am trying to get back, and yes I am biased towards Playstation, but that doesn’t mean I won’t buy for the other systems!

Plastation 3: The Complete Devil May Cry collection in HD, Devil May Cry 4, Final Fantasy 13, LEGO Harry Potter Years 5 – 7, Injustice: Gods Among Us, LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean (Now I go fix these and wonder why Injustice is in b/w these two), Metalgear Solid 4, Ni No Kuni, MLB The Show 2013, NCAA College Football 2011, 2012, and 2013.

Playstation 2: Poker with Daniel N, Okami, Final Fantasy 10, Kingdom Hearts, and Yu-Gi-Oh! Duelist Of The Roses.

Playstation 1: Dragonball Z: Ultimate Battle 22 – I can’t even play this! It’s region 2, and my PS3 and is region 1 and backwards compatible! But it’s one of the first gens, so it’s 60 GBs.

PSP: Rock Band, Final Fantasy: Crisis Core, and some movie I didn’t pull out that I can’t remember. I don’t even know if I have it anymore. I need a Vita real badly.

Xbox 360: My system isn’t backwards compatible, so I was pretty mad I couldn’t play any Xbox games, but I have NCAA College Football 2010, Batman: Arkham City, Bully, Fable 2, and Fable 3.

Wii-U: This system is 32 GBs and it came with Nintendo Land. The other games I got are Assassins Creed 3 and New Super Mario Bros. I just got this system, so it doesn’t have many games.

DS: Yes! This is the very first console! It only cost me $20, but I am happy I can play my DS games. Even though I need a 3DS now to even play any more that comes out. Like Pokemon X and Y. I have Pokemon Black, White, and Black 2. I also have LEGOS Harry Potter Years 1 – 4, Yu-Gi-Oh! World Championships Series 2010, and Pokemon Heart Gold.

GB: The only one I have left is Pokemon Green. I have a action replay thing as well, but I didn’t pull it out.

There’s also the Final Fantasy 13 strategy guide, Kingdom Hearts strategy guide with everything intact, and the Ni No Kuni hardback book. The controls in the bag you see is for PS3 and 360, but I have an HD TV; so I can’t use them. There’s also an extra Wii-U stand there.

Yeah these are my systems.

This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

