Last Night 2 ♫

Last night was def a lot better then the previous night. I didn’t end up calling my parents house at 12 AM this time, and I slept like a baby. Well, it was hard to get to sleep as I usually don’t fall asleep till around 1 AM. That’s ok though! I am just glad I survived the night haha. No, I wasn’t dying the previous night. Anyways, I just hope things turn up well for Mother’s Day. I’ve been praying really REALLY hard, so I hope it works. If not then I am sure all this blows over soon.

This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

