My Anime DVDs ♫

This is my last blog post regarding Anime, so y’all can breathe a sigh of relief haha. I actually saved this for last, and I am glad I did. I bet everyone was wondering “Where are her dvds of anime at?” Well, they are here, and I am just now getting around to posting them. Anyways yes this is my collection that’s just sitting there. I don’t really have much, but that’s ok. I am also aware I am missing Box sets 7 and 8 of Dragonball Z digitally remastered.

The list is: X/1999 Movie, Yu-Gi-Oh! the complete Japanese series, Samurai X the movie, Samurai X Reflections, Yu-Gi-Oh! Movie, Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters 1 + 2, Gundam the 08th MS Team Volume 2, the complete Death Note series, Death Note Movie 1 + 2 (No I don’t have the third one, and yes I know it’s not an anime), Battle Royale 1 + 2 (Yes I know it’s not an anime), Blood the Last Vampire movie, Cowboy Bebop Movie, Cowboy Bebop complete anime series, Fullmetal Alchemist Movies 1 + 2, Fullmetal Alchemist OVA series, Sailor Moon Stars complete series, Sailor Moon Super S movie, Pokemon Destiny Deoxys + Mewtwo Returns, Dragonball Z box sets + a few movies, Ghost in the Shell Movie, Gundam Wing Endless Waltz Movie, Couple of Street Fighter tv series, Complete Dragonball Z Kid buu saga, complete Oh My Goddess! Mini Goddess series, Akira movie, Armitage the Third OVA, complete Samura Champloo series, complete Dragonball GT series, complete Outlaw Star series, complete Chobits series, complete Fullmetal Panic series, complete Trigun series, and complete X/1999 series.

Now I got some not listed on recorded VHS like Gundam Wing, Gundam Seed, Tenchi Universe!, complete Sailor Moon, complete Sailor Moon R, complete Sailor Moon S, complete Sailor Moon Super S, Samurai X 1 + 2 OVAs, complete Rurouni Kenshin series, and complete Blue Submarine No. 6 series.

That’s it! I hope everyone enjoyed haha. Oh yeah I forgot to mention about the stuff dog yesterday. He’s from Fruits Basket as well, and I have no idea what his name is; and I am too lazy to look up.

This entry was posted in Anime and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Anime DVDs ♫

  1. camilami says:

    Your collection is really impressive! I’m a real fan of Cowboy Bebop and I have some DVDs… Have you ever watched an anime called Blue Seed? It’s awesome!

Serenity Reply ♫

