Yu-Gi-Oh! And Random Stuff ♫

Yes, I like Yu-Gi-Oh! Get over it if you think it’s childish haha. I am j/k I doubt anyone will judge me! Anyways this is my Yu-Gi-Oh! collection. You got the VERY expensive Dark Magician on top holding a Pot Of Greed on a keychain. Seriously that thing was almost $100, and I am going to make sure it’s clean and sparkly. Then you got the models of Obelisk, Red Eyes Metal Dragon, mini Red Eyes Black Dragon, Osiris, Ra, and the Blue Eyes Ultimate Dragon. You got some Japanese flyers in there that I got from a card shop in Japan along with a Black Luster Soldier: Envoy of the Beginning double sided necklace with Chaos Emperor Dragon: Envoy of the End on the other side. I never wear that thing! There’s also some cards! You see a Joey Wheeler/Katsuya Jounouchi character card, a sheep token signed by Kevin Tewart, Bandai Red Eyes Black Dragon card, and a Greg Aboy card signed. He played Yusei’s voice from 5Ds, and Tristan from the original Yu-Gi-Oh! series. The last item is the Yu-Gi-Oh! 5Ds Japanese deckbox. It has card sleeves in it, but I am too lazy to take them out. You also can’t see the cards there, but I don’t care haha!

The next picture you see a piggy hat from Fruits Basket. My friend let me borrow it, and I just never returned it. Mainly because I haven’t seen him in about 5 years. I can’t believe I kept that thing around! Oh, and the other thing on here is a Doreemon bag that I never use. I mostly bought it for show! Also, if anyone asks there are nothing in the drawers.

This entry was posted in Anime and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

