Dad + Dentist ♫

Today seems like it’s going by pretty fast. Talked to my dad a little bit about my moms condition, and he made it a points to get my own life together first, so things would be better for Robbie and I. Which is true, because if I constantly think about his stuff I will drive my own self into the crazy place, and I am sure no one wants to see me in the loony bin. People be wondering where the hell I am and where my blogs are haha just kidding. No seriously, my dad is right, and I need to take his advice. It’s going to be a rough road ahead, but I know I can do it.

Tomorrow I have a dentist appointment for teeth cleaning. Really the last time I been to the dentist is about 8 months ago I think? I don’t mind going to the dentist as it’s free, and I like the florid treatment. Ok, I am just weird then. Having my teeth clean makes me feel better about myself, and that I don’t have to worry about cavities for another six months! I also like the mouth wash we have as it gives that cool clean feeling, and not that burn my mouth with the amount of alcohol that’s in it feeling. That feeling sucks, and I am never buying that type of mouthwash again. Robbie doesn’t like it though, so I told him to buy his own then.

Anyways, it’s 1 minute till 12 PM, and I hope everyone has or had a nice afternoon!

This entry was posted in Family, Nature and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

