Had A Doctor’s Appointment Today ♫

As the title says I had one today to discuss my problems. So far everything is good, and I don’t see the doctor again for two months! Yay! I do have a Thyroid doctor next month for a check up. I hope my levels are good! I’ve been taking my meds everyday, so I should be all great! I hate going to the doctors, but I know they help me feel better. Had to do a lot of calling today as far as insurance and scheduled appointments. I hope the psychologist calls back soon and tells me that my insurance is covered with Coastal Psychology! If not then this might be a problem. Also, I wish my dad would answer his phone, so I can tell him everything. Second day in a row he hasn’t.

Have a nice afternoon!

This entry was posted in people and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

