Things ♫

Ok, so we went to GoodWill today, and wasn’t able to get the bookcase. I suggested we try Target next, but Robbie said what about Office Depot and Kohl’s? I said that’s a great idea! Considering Office Depot is on the way home we can get the bookcase easily! Well, we got the bookcase, and it wasn’t cheap. It was expensive, but it’s five adjustable shelves; so hoping everything fits on it. If not then at least some of the stuff will! Just got to keep a positive attitude! Hopefully tomorrow we can get the bookcase together!

On another note, I started my exercising today, and I Feel great about myself. The only downside is I don’t have the proper shoes to walk at a fast pace, so I am going to have to get some running shoes or something soon. I know I am going to have blisters in the morning, so that’s why I am going to take it easy on the walking till I Get new shoes. That means not fast pace, but a slow steady pace where I am not pushing myself too hard! I am starting out on lifting five pound weights as well! Still eating what I want, but cutting down the snacks into smaller portions. It’s going to be a long process, but I am also going to make sure I get my nutrition and not just eat meat and dairy. That be very bad for me, and wind me up in the ER.

Wish me luck! I know I can do it!

This entry was posted in Books, Nature and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things ♫

  1. writingscarz says:

    Yes, you can do it!

Serenity Reply ♫

