Watership Down ♫

I am too lazy to take a picture (actually I am just really tired), so I am using my instagram photo! This book is one of my favorite books of all time, and I recently just bought it from Barnes & Nobles! It’s about a bunch of rabbits trying to find a new home due to Fiver’s premonition of their home being destroyed. So when they do find a new home there’s going to be trouble with another warren of course! You get to see the tales of how rabbits were created in the sun Gods eyes, the journey to a new home, and a battle with the enemy! It’s def a book you’d want to read! Also, there’s a movie I would recommend to watch as well! Not meant for little kids though with all the blood!

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

