25 Random Questions About Me ♫

I’ve seen this going around on a site I go to, so I decided I give it a go! It looks fun! If you want to try it go ahead! Link me to yours if you do/did one!

1. What’s your favorite color? I actually have four in this order – Blue, Green, Purple, and Grey

2. Is the grass greener on the other side? The grass is always green only if you make it so.

3. Can you solve a rubix cube? Can I peel off the colors and glue them to the correct sides?

4. Do you prefer baths or showers? Doesn’t matter to me, but I usually take showers!

5. What do you like on your toast? With peanut butter or butter!

6. Do you prefer sunrises or sunsets? I like both! I like taking instagram pics of either or haha.

7. What did you want to be when you grew up? A veterinarian.

8. What would you do if you won the lottery? Pay off my debts, give my parents money for all the help they put through, give my brother some, visit Japan again, buy a nice non-fancy home, buy husband a new truck, and donate some to charity.

9. What’s your favorite smell/scent? Cinnamon!

10. What would be your dream car? I’ve been simple! I always wanted a Saturn! hah!

11. Are you scared of spiders? No.

12. What’s your preferred playing piece in monopoly? The Dog!

13. What’s your most used phrase? “Dude!”

14. Who would you want to play you in a movie of your life? Seth Green in girl form haha.

15. What’s your favorite flower? Orange and Yellow Roses

16. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes, I live in one of the top 10 most haunted cities in the country known as Savannah.

17. Have you ever milked a cow? No.

18. Have you ever been attacked by a wild animal? No.

19. Would you rather vacation in a big city or in a secluded cabin in the woods? Cabin!

20. Do you believe in love at first sight? Yes!

21. What’s you favorite song of all time? The Verve Pipe – The Freshmen.

22. What is your favorite snack at the movie theater? Nestle’s Crunch Bites.

23. What is the best message you’ve received from a fortune cookie? I have no idea.

24. What is one thing you would like to change about yourself? My appearance.

25. Who is your favorite superhero? DC – Dick Grayson (Robin and Nightwing), Marvel – The Punisher, Wolverine, and Gambit.

This entry was posted in people and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

