Things I Like To Do VII ♫

Ok, so the most awkward thing I like to do is drink water all the time haha. I am always having a bottle of water by myself ready to go whenever. It’s strange isn’t it? I think it is, because I know a good amount of water a day is good for one’s body, but I think I over do it. I don’t know why, but I just really like water. I know it’s not really a thing to do, but drinking is something right? Haha, and no I just drink water or milk. Not really anything else, because there’s nothing else in the fridge. Won’t drink alcohol either!

This entry was posted in Drinks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

