Scribblenauts Unlimited ♫

So, I’ve beaten this game back in December, but it’s a lot of fun to play. You basically go around helping people by writing in this notepad giving them what they want to help solve their problem. I spent about an hour running around GameStops and Best Buy to find this PC game since it’s only on 3DS and PC I figured I could find it easy. Nope! I had to buy a redeem code for the GameStop app, and download it there. I thought that was all I had to do then it told me I had to download Steam. I didn’t like that one bit, because once downloaded I thought that was it. So I downloaded Steam and it took forever to update and install. About an hour later I was able to play the game, and I love it since then! I usually don’t even play that many PC games either. I usually buy them for PS3 or 360!

This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

