GERD Update ♫

I am so happy that I finally got some Acid Reflux medication! I can finally eat and drink what I want! I was about to go crazy with drinking nothing buy milk and water for nearly two months on end! I can finally drink powerade and eat my grapes again! I CAN’T live without these two! Ok, I can but still! It’ll feel nice being able to drink and eat the foods I really enjoy! Can’t really drink a lot of coffee though due to thyroid, but that’s ok! As long as I have my powerade and grapes I am really happy! Just can’t take GERD meds at night anymore due to medicine interaction with my other medication! That sucks too! Heart palpitations are like the worse thing you can ever experience as far as a side effect!

This entry was posted in Drinks, Food and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

