Things I Like To Do V ♫

Sleep! Well it’s in my nature really to sleep a lot. I think it’s the meds I take that make me so sleepy haha! I am not sure, but when it’s time to sleep I usually don’t fall asleep, because I am being stubborn and want to stay up half the night; but lately I’ve been going to sleep at a semi-decent time, and STILL end up sleeping almost 14 hours. I don’t know why I do this, but it’s fun I guess haha. Not something I want to keep doing though! Today I actually managed to get 12. Boy, I really need to do something productive with my life…seriously.

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

