Go-Karting ♫

I would like to try this some day! Yes, I’ve never been go-karting in my life and after playing Bully I would really like to try it one day haha! My husband’s been and he gave me this weird look, because I’ve never been. Haha, I told him to take me one day, but I don’t think there’s any Go-kart places here in Savannah! It’s ok though! Maybe one tday I will go eh? Have you guys ever been go-karting? What’s it like?

This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

