Things I Like To Do IV ♫

Play video games. I really like to play video games in my spare time, and it’s really fun. I just got done playing Scribblenauts Unlimited and Bully. I keep playing Bully though, because I want my 100% completion, even though I am only 79% complete! But I did get my bad ass Go-kart like pewdiepie after 10 billion tries. I can’t drive in video games worth crap. The police keep chasing me for accidently running over pedestrians. Or was it an accident? MWUAAAHHHH! Uhhh yeah, so anyways I like to play video games, and it’s a lot of fun. I want the next Pokemon games, but they are for only 3DS only, and I don’t want to buy a 3DS; but looks like I am going to be forced to. Boo! Oh well! Back to playing video games! I hope I can complete Bully at 100% like Pirates of the Caribbean LEGOS game, and that was hella boring to do!

This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

