Jumps and Beats ♫

I love Collecting these magazines for years. Even had some of the original issues at one point, but I don’t have them anymore. What you see is what I’ve kept from over the years! I don’t have a subscription anymore either! Haven’t had one in years. It’s ok though! I still like to look at these, but I do have the first issue of Shojo Beats, and some other ones! I didn’t really buy a subscription for these. Actually got them in a trade! I am really happy to have kept these!

This entry was posted in Manga and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

