Anime Books ♫

Ok, so maybe not all these are book-books, but that doesn’t matter to me; because I enjoyed reading these regardless. I got these in a trade online a long time ago, and just kept them on my shelf until I die or something. They aren’t really books with big words or even long letters. Instead they are books designed for children to keep them entertained. Well one of them is a Pokemon dictionary in Japanese, so unless you’re Japanese, have an undying love for Pokemon, or know Japanese then it be a book for you. I must say though the two Pokemon books talking about Butterfree and Aredactoyl are so wrong haha with words and descriptions, but that’s ok. The two giant Pokemon books talk about the first two movies, and are fully detailed with illustrations and story line. My favorite though is the Fullmetal Alchemist profiles guide! I haven’t taken a full look into it, but so far I like it!

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Anime Books ♫

  1. lightningjcb says:

    I’m so jealous – mine got thrown out as I became a “teenager”. Make sure you protect these in that super-special-plastic-thingy! They’ll survive for even longer that way! 🙂

Serenity Reply ♫

