Price Of Freedom ♫

So, I ordered this book from Barnes & Nobles, because I am a huge fan of Pirates of the Caribbean movie series; so I figured I give the novel a try. Unfortunately I forgot the novel is almost 700 pages, so I will be having a fun time reading this. The book came in yesterday and according to the summary on the inside it’s about 25 year old Jack Sparrow that is working for the East India Trading Company at the time and got banned from being a Pirate for helping someone. Yeah Jack is still a softy pirate in the book, and I look forward to starting it tonight!

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Serenity Reply ♫

